Friday 10.24.14
MakJ
Jordy Dazz
LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

 

Buy Tickets

 


Friday 10.24.14
Rusko

Limelight
2401 San Jacinto St, Houston, TX

Buy Tickets


Saturday 10.25.14
MakJ

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Thursday 10.30.14
Blasterjaxx

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.31.14
Victor Niglio
Halloween

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.31.14
Killerclowns feat. boris
w/ Cristian Arango

Stage 48
605 West 48th Street, New York, NY
18+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 11.01.14
Coone

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Friday 11.07.14
Head Hunterz : Coone

District N9ne
9th & Spring Garden, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 11.07.14
Moti : Kryder

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 11.14.14
Simon Patterson

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 11.15.14
laidback Luke
Moska, Juyen Sebulba

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Friday 11.21.14
Laidback Luke

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 12.05.14
Brillz feat. Snails

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 12.06.14
Twonkaholics Tour
Brillz with TBD

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets