Friday 10.03.14
Alvaro
& kc jones

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 10.04.14
Danny Avila

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.10.14
Fehrplay

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 10.11.14
Gareth Emery
Drive Tour 2014

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.17.14
Michael Woods

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 10.18.14
Sultan + Ned Shepard

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.24.14
MakJ

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.24.14
Rusko

Limelight
2401 San Jacinto St, Houston, TX

Buy Tickets


Saturday 10.25.14
MakJ

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Thursday 10.30.14
Blasterjaxx

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.31.14
Victor Niglio
Halloween

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Friday 10.31.14
Killerclowns feat. boris
w/ Cristian Arango

Stage 48
605 West 48th Street, New York, NY
18+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 11.01.14
Coone

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 11.15.14
laidback Luke
Moska, Juyen Sebulba

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets


Friday 12.05.14
Brillz feat. Snails

LIT ultrabar
460 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA
doors 10pm – 3:30am

Buy Tickets


Saturday 12.06.14
Twonkaholics Tour
Brillz with TBD

Webster Hall
125 E 11th Street, New York, NY
19+ : doors 10pm – 4:00am

Buy Tickets